Friday, June 15, 2012

New Release

River Rampage
   Max Elliot Anderson

(Book #3 in the Sam Cooper Adventur Series)

Release date: June 1, 2012

Sam Cooper and his friends have the chance of a lifetime to go rafting down the mighty Colorado River. The rains have been heavy this season, turning the raging river even more treacherous. The boys’ become separated from the main group, their rubber raft is going flat, and now they’re on their own. They have their hands full with a crusty prospector, his gold mine, a gang of outlaw bikers, and a desperate river escape on their makeshift wooden raft. Think that’s the worst that could happen? Well, it isn’t.

The Sam Cooper Collection

#1 Lost Island Smugglers
#2 Captain Jack's Treasure
#3 River Rampage

Author Bio:

Max Elliot Anderson

Max grew up as a struggling reader. After surveying the market, he sensed the need for action-adventures and mysteries for readers 8 – 13, especially boys. Using his extensive experience in the production of dramatic motion pictures, videos, and television commercials, Mr. Anderson brings that same visual excitement and heart-pounding action to his stories. Each book has different characters, setting, and plot. Several books are published, with an additional twenty-nine manuscripts completed. Young readers have reported that reading one of his books is like actually being in an exciting movie. Books for Boys Blog: Author Web Site: 1.htmlMy Youtube Videos

No comments:

Post a Comment